Randy Dueck – Superintendent / CEO rdueck@hsd.ca

Chris Gudziunas – Assistant Superintendent cgudziunas@hsd.ca

Rick Ardies – Assistant Superintendent rardies@hsd.ca

Geri Harder-Robson  – Assistant Superintendent of Student Services grobson@hsd.ca

Kevin Heide – Secretary-Treasurer kheide@hsd.ca

Phil Guenther – Assistant Secretary-Treasurer pguenther@hsd.ca

Bob Proulx – Director of Facilities bproulx@hsd.ca

Robert Warkentin – Director of Transportation rwarkentin@hsd.ca

Dave Rushforth – Human Resources Manager drushforth@hsd.ca

Chris MacKinnon – Technology Services Manager cmackinnon@hsd.ca

Darren Kuropatwa – Director of Learning dkuropatwa@hsd.ca

Bob Wiebe – Communications Manager bobwiebe@hsd.ca

For complete list of HSD administrative contacts and phone numbers, please view our Contact Us page.