Superintendent's Office

Randy DueckSuperintendent / CEOrdueck@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Chris GudziunasAssistant Superintendentcgudziunas@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Rick ArdiesAssistant Superintendentrardies@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Hélène ConnellyExecutive Secretary to the Superintendent/CEOhconnelly@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Michelle BergenAdmin. Assistant to the Assistant Superintendentsmibergen@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Finance & Payroll

Kevin HeideSecretary-Treasurerkheide@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Phil GuentherAssistant Secretary-Treasurerpguenther@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Sonia GiesbrechtAccounts Payablesgiesbrecht@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Linda BrayAccounts Payablelbray@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Debbie FunkPayrolldefunk@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Elaine JanzenPayrollejanzen@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Ingrid FriesenPayrollinfriesen@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Human Resources

Dave RushforthHuman Resources Managerdrushforth@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Valerie KroekerHuman Resources Supervisorvkroeker@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Margaret DriedgerHuman Resources Coordinator – Student Servicesmdriedger@hsd.ca
Marilyn RottSubstitute Teacher Callermrott@hsd.ca204-320-2373

Student Services

Geri Harder-RobsonAssistant Superintendent for Student Servicesgrobson@hsd.ca204-326-9829
Lori LenchyshynProgramming Support llenchyshyn@hsd.ca204-326-9829

Facilities

Bob ProulxDirector of Facilitiesbproulx@hsd.ca204-320-2329
Jason MillerFacilities Project Coordinatorjmiller@hsd.ca204-320-2325

Transportation

Robert WarkentinDirector of Transportationrwarkentin@hsd.ca204-320-2347
Pearl KnutsonSupervisor of Transportationpknutson@hsd.ca204-320-2347

Information, Computers, and Technology (ICT)

Chris MacKinnonTechnology Services Managercmackinnon@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Business Services

Scott BestvaterBusiness Services Managerscottb@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Professional Learning Centre

Darren KuropatwaDirector of Learningdkuropatwa@hsd.ca204-326-4224

Division Communications

Bob WiebeCommunications Managerbobwiebe@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Office Reception

Terri KehlerAdministration Office Receptiontkehler@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Tammy NyeRentals Clerk / ICT Secretarytnye@hsd.ca204-326-6471