HSD Trustees Appoint Chair and Vice Chair

Steinbach, MB. Sept. 6, 2016 – Hanover School Division Board of Trustees have appointed Mr. Ron Falk as Chair, and Mr. Rick Peters as Vice Chair for the 2016-17 school year.  The appointments were made by trustee vote at an HSD public board meeting, held on Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016. First elected as a trustee… Read More

in: Announcements Board of Trustees

Welcome Back to School!

The HSD Board of Trustees, Administrators, Teachers, and Support Staff welcome all new and returning students to our schools. We look forward to a successful school year! First day of classes is Wednesday, September 7. Please note that some schools may have varied start times, and staggered entry dates for specific grades. Please check with… Read More

in: Announcements

Meet the Teacher Events

Welcome Back to School! Parents and students are encouraged to attend Meet the Teacher Events scheduled for Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016. In addition to Meet the Teacher events, two schools are celebrating the opening of new facilities.  Join us for the official openings. Blumenort School  4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.  (official opening of new facility @ 5:30… Read More

in: Announcements