Superintendent's Office

Shelley AmosInterim Superintendent/CEOsamos@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Colin CampbellAssistant Superintendentccampbell@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Leanne PetersInterim Assistant Superintendentlepeters@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Christie TrimExecutive Secretary to the Superintendent/CEOctrim@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Maria GolkeAdmin. Assistant to the Assistant Superintendentsmgolke@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Finance & Payroll

Kevin HeideSecretary-Treasurerkheide@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Phil GuentherAssistant Secretary-Treasurerpguenther@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Linda BrayAccounts Payablelbray@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Pat MouleAccounts Payablepmoule@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Elaine JanzenPayroll/Benefits Administratorejanzen@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Dianne WiensPayroll Analystdiwiens@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Rebecca DelyeaPayroll Analystrdelyea@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Human Resources

Ingrid FriesenHuman Resources Coordinator - Support Servicesinfriesen@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Margaret DriedgerHuman Resources Coordinator - Student Servicesmdriedger@hsd.ca204-320-2356
Marilyn RottSubstitute Teacher Callermrott@hsd.ca204-320-2373

Student Services

Geri Harder-RobsonAssistant Superintendent for Student Servicesgrobson@hsd.ca204-326-9829
Lori LenchyshynProgramming Support llenchyshyn@hsd.ca204-326-9829

Facilities

Bob ProulxDirector of Facilitiesbproulx@hsd.ca204-320-2329

Transportation

Robert WarkentinDirector of Transportationrwarkentin@hsd.ca204-320-2347
Pearl KnutsonSupervisor of Transportationpknutson@hsd.ca204-320-2347

Information, Computers, and Technology (ICT)

Chris MacKinnonDirector of Technology Servicescmackinnon@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Business Services

Scott BestvaterBusiness & Student Information Services Managerscottb@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Division Communications

Bob WiebeCommunications Managerbobwiebe@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Office Reception

Tammy NyeRentals Clerk / ICT Secretarytnye@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Darlene NickelFront Desk Receptiondnickel@hsd.ca204-326-6471