Register for School

Hanover School Division serves the communities of Blumenort, Bothwell, Crystal Springs, Grunthal, Kleefeld, Landmark, Mitchell, Niverville, and Steinbach.

Representing nine communities, Hanover School Division consists of approximately 8,000 students and 1,100 total staff in 19 schools. In addition to academics, athletics, and the arts, HSD offers full vocational and technology education programming.

Kindergarten registration is now open. Parents and caregivers are encouraged to register their children now for September 2023 enrollment, as this will assist schools in planning and scheduling. Early registration also provides the opportunity to participate in upcoming orientation events in spring.

New-Student Registration

Choose from one of the following: