2020-21 School Year2021-22 School Year2022-23 School Year
Start of SchoolTues. Sept. 8
(Meet the Teacher)
Wed. Sept. 9
(Classes Begin)
Tues. Sept. 7
(Meet the Teacher)
Wed. Sept. 8
(Classes Begin)
Tues. Sept. 6
(Meet the Teacher)
Wed. Sept. 7
(Classes Begin)
Christmas BreakFri. Dec. 18
(Last day of Classes)
Mon. Jan. 4
(Classes Resume)
Wed. Dec. 22
(Last day of Classes)
Thurs. Jan. 6
(Classes Resume)
Wed. Dec. 21
(Last day of Classes)
Thurs. Jan. 5
(Classes Resume)
Spring BreakFri. Mar. 26
(Last Day of Classes)
Mon. Apr. 5
(Classes Resume)
Fri. Mar. 25
(Last Day of Classes)
Mon. Apr. 4
(Classes Resume)
Fri. Mar. 24
(Last Day of Classes)
Mon. Apr. 3
(Classes Resume)
End of SchoolMon. Jun. 28
(Last Day for Classes)
Tues. Jun. 28
(Last Day for Classes)
Wed. Jun. 28
(Last Day for Classes)