Superintendents

  
Shelley Amos
Colin Campbell
Leanne Peters
Geri Harder-Robson
samos@hsd.ca
ccampbell@hsd.ca
lepeters@hsd.ca
grobson@hsd.ca
Interim
Superintendent/CEO
Assistant Superintendent
Interim
Assistant Superintendent
Assistant Superintendent
Student Services

Hanover Executive Council

Shelley Amos – Interim Superintendent/CEO samos@hsd.ca

Colin Campbell – Assistant Superintendent ccampbell@hsd.ca

Leanne Peters – Interim Assistant Superintendent lepeters@hsd.ca

Geri Harder-Robson  – Assistant Superintendent of Student Services grobson@hsd.ca

Kevin Heide – Secretary-Treasurer kheide@hsd.ca

Phil Guenther – Assistant Secretary-Treasurer pguenther@hsd.ca

Bob Proulx – Director of Facilities bproulx@hsd.ca

Robert Warkentin – Director of Transportation rwarkentin@hsd.ca

Chris MacKinnon – Director of Technology Services cmackinnon@hsd.ca

Bob Wiebe – Communications Manager bobwiebe@hsd.ca

For complete list of HSD administrative contacts and phone numbers, please view the Staff Directory Page.