Superintendents

Shelley Amos, B.Ed, M.Ed
Superintendent/CEO
samos@hsd.ca

Colin Campbell, B.Ed, M.Ed
Assistant Superintendent
ccampbell@hsd.ca

Leanne Peters, M.Ed, Ed.D
Assistant Superintendent
lepeters@hsd.ca

Hanover Executive Council

Shelley Amos – Superintendent/CEO samos@hsd.ca

Colin Campbell – Assistant Superintendent ccampbell@hsd.ca

Leanne Peters – Assistant Superintendent lepeters@hsd.ca

Kevin Heide – Secretary-Treasurer kheide@hsd.ca

Phil Guenther – Assistant Secretary-Treasurer pguenther@hsd.ca

Robert Warkentin – Director of Transportation rwarkentin@hsd.ca

Bob Wiebe – Communications Manager bobwiebe@hsd.ca

Trevor Thiessen – Director of Facilities thiessen@hsd.ca

For complete list of HSD administrative contacts and phone numbers, please view the Staff Directory Page.